Tuesday, December 8, 2015

***Release Blitz!*** LAWLESS (King, #3) by T.M Frazier

lawless releae blitz.jpg

lawless it's live.jpg

Lawless is book three in the King Series
and is Bear and Thia's raw, and gritty tale!

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1HQU3im
Paperback Amazon: http://amzn.to/1YsctJZ

lawless cover.jpg


Thia is prim and proper.
Bear is leather and lawless.
It will never work between them.
It's a lie they almost believe.

lawless teaser1.jpg

 Review By Lys
 Woohoo!!! Another thrilling 5 STAR read by T.M. Frazier! Fans of King and Tyrant are going to go absolutely nuts over this book! Bear is back and he is better than EVER! Hot, pissed off, and ready to protect what is his. With the MC out to get him, Bear must decide to run or to fight. But when someone from his past unexpectedly needs his help, everything changes; including Bear. This is the third book in the EPIC King series and it has all the dark, gritty elements that we have come to LOVE from T.M. Frazier. Her writing is flawless; her storyline intense. You can't help but fall in love with her broken, dirty mouthed, sexy as fuck heroes. No one does bad-ass like this author! I promise you...this is a ride that you want to take, but hold on to your panties ladies because it's going to be a ride FULL of twisted surprises!

About the Author
t.m. frazier.jpg
T.M. (Tracey Marie) Frazier resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and three feisty fur kids.

She attended Florida Gulf Coast University where she specialized in public speaking. After years working in real estate and new home construction, she decided it was finally time to stop pushing her dreams to the back burner and pursue writing seriously.

In the third grade she wrote her very first story about a lost hamster. It earned rave reviews from both her teacher and her parents.

It only took her twenty years to start the next one.
It will not be about hamsters.

Stalk Her: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, and Goodreads.


No comments:

Post a Comment